Learn about employee benefits business risks – and how to get ahead of the curve – with key insights and actionable takeaways from our team. Stay tuned for fresh topics every other month!

Going Global: Risks & Considerations for Any Company

Are you confident that your organization’s global healthcare needs are covered?

In today’s competitive marketplace, an increasing number of companies are expanding their operations abroad, sending their employees on overseas assignments, or implementing a global mobility policy that allows employees to work internationally. These dynamics add a significant level of complexity to your benefits strategy.

In our upcoming webinar, our EPIC Global Benefits Solutions team will provide valuable insights and actionable advice to help you safeguard your company and employees as you develop your global strategy.

Discover what to look out for and how to protect your organization and workforce proactively.

Join our webinar on Thursday, April 18 at 2:00 p.m. ET for a dive into the global benefits landscape and proactive planning for risks you may not have considered. Our panel of specialists – Matt Marmorek, National Practice Leader, Global (Non-U.S.) Employee Benefits, Lisa Malloy, CLU, REBC, FLMI, National Practice Leader, Life and Disability, and Eric Hays, Principal, Northeast Employee Benefits – will be moderated by Kristin Bartone, Principal, Employee Benefits.

What You’ll Learn:

  • Considerations for operational expansion overseas
  • How to grow, attract, and retain talent globally
  • Global benchmarking, tools and technology, and best practices
  • Advantages of consolidating global and domestic benefits management

Reserve Your Seat Today

Join us on Thursday, April 18!

  • 11:00 a.m. to Noon PT
  • Noon to 1:00 p.m. MT
  • 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. CT
  • 2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. ET

Sign up for Benefits Curve Employer Risk Event Notifications

You’ll receive invitations to our upcoming webinars covering timely employee benefits risk topics, with actionable takeaways.

SUBSCRIBE NOW