Learn about employee benefits business risks – and how to get ahead of the curve – with key insights and actionable takeaways from our team. Stay tuned for fresh topics every other month!

🚀 Gear Up for 2025: Your Roadmap to Benefits Success!

Are you prepared to revolutionize your employee benefits strategy for 2025?

Our upcoming exclusive webinar is designed to equip employers like you with the tools, strategies, and insights to enhance your benefits offerings for the upcoming year.

Don’t miss this opportunity to gain the strategic insights and tools you need to thrive in 2025 and beyond.

Join our webinar on Thursday, June 20, at 2:00 p.m. ET. Our panel of specialists – Nabil Fakhoury, Managing Principal Private Equity, Employee Benefits, and Nick Favro, Executive Managing Underwriter, Employee Benefits – will be moderated by Sherry Pitcher, Senior Consultant, Employee Benefits.

What You’ll Learn:

  • Emerging Trends: Gain valuable insights into the most relevant emerging trends shaping the workplace in 2025.
  • Risk Mitigation: An actionable view of fiduciary and business risks you should consider as you plan for the coming year.
  • Strategic Planning: Learn how to develop resilient strategies to adapt to changing market conditions and stay ahead of the competition.
  • Navigating Vendor Fatigue: Tips and tricks for managing solution saturation and identifying the optimal tools for your organization.

Reserve Your Spot Now

Join us on Thursday, June 20!

  • 11:00 a.m. to Noon PT
  • Noon to 1:00 p.m. MT
  • 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. CT
  • 2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. ET

Sign up for Benefits Curve Employer Risk Event Notifications

You’ll receive invitations to our upcoming webinars covering timely employee benefits risk topics, with actionable takeaways.

SUBSCRIBE NOW